More Speakers to be announced – stay tuned!

Guests of Honour

The Hon Paul Chan Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP

Financial Secretary of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China

Prof The Hon Dong Sun, JP

Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry,
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China

Mr Chan Sai Ming, Simon, BBS , JP

Chairman, Hong Kong Cyberport

Dr Winnie Tang, MH, JP

Founder & Honorary President, Smart City Consortium

Dr Denis Yip

Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute

Mr Edmond Lai

Chief Digital Officer, Hong Kong Productivity Council

Mr Simon Wong, MH, FCILT

Chief Executive Officer, Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre (LSCM)


Dr Jian Wang

Founder, Alibaba Cloud

Mr Daryl Ho, JP

Executive Director (Monetary Management), Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Mr Makoto Ito

Regional Director, North Asia, REALWEAR, INC.

Prof Ma Peifeng

Vice-Chancellor Assistant Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ms Suzanne Murtha

Vice President, Advanced Mobility, Payments Systems and Automation, AECOM

Dr Tan Chaolin

Senior Scientist, Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology (SIMTech), A*STAR Research Entities

Dr Tong Chi Hung, Frank

Director/ Chief Scientist, Research & Technology Development (System), Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre

Dr Feng Xiao

Vice Chairman and Executive Director, China Wanxiang Blockchain Inc; Chairman and CEO, HashKey Group

Mr Ryokichi Asai

Chief Regional Representative of HKGSAR, Mitsui O.S.K. Lines, Ltd.

Prof Man Ho Allen Au

Professor, Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr Arthur Chan

CEO, Compathnion Technology Ltd

Mr Cheung Po Chung, Eric

Senior Director – Power Systems, CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

Dr Ho Kam Piu, Bill

Co-Founder & CTO, GRST Holdings Ltd.

Mr Lawrence Lam

Chairman, Innovation, Technology and Industry Committee of The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce

Mr Aaron Lau

Founder & CEO, Gusto Collective

Ir Dr Lun Yuen Ha, Venus

Special Project Director, Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre

Dr Carmen Ng, PhD, MSocSc, BSW, RSW

Social and Elderly Wellness Director, Hong Kong Housing Society

Dr Charleston Sin

Director, Cyberport

Ir Charles So

Chairman - Smart Mobility Committee, Smart City Consortium

Mr Dongzhe Su

Director of Smart Mobility, ASTRI

Ms Anne Thiesen

Representative Hong Kong,GBA and South East Asia, Port of Hamburg Marketing

Mr Kevin To

CEO, One Energy Technology Ltd

Ms Wing Tsang

Deputy General Manager, Yonyou (Hong Kong) Company Limited

Mr Jonathan Tse

Founder, 10Botics

Mr Damien Wu

Managing Director – Corporate Development, Chinachem Group; Chief Investment Officer, CCG Investments Limited